Lake Zoar Authority | March
The Lake Zoar Authority is a multi-town organization consisting of representatives from the four towns that border the lake - Monroe, Newtown, Oxford, and Southbury. The Lake Zoar Authority is tasked with the goals of improving water quality and promoting safe boating on the lake.
Lake Zoar Authority, Lake Zoar, CT, Connecticut, Newtown, Southbury, Oxford, Monroe
archive,date,eltd-core-1.0.3,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,borderland-ver-1.11, vertical_menu_background_opacity, vertical_menu_with_scroll,smooth_scroll,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.7.0,vc_responsive

March 2020

2020 — 03-03

Lake Zoar Authority P.O. Box 931 Southbury, CT 06488 Email:     Member Towns   Monroe-Newtown-Oxford-Southbury     The regular meeting of the Lake Zoar Authority was held Tuesday March 3, 2020, at 7:00 p.m. at the Newtown Community Center.     Commissioners Present: Ed Kusinski, Vice Chairman Lesley Pires, Secretary John Downs Herbert Garber Bill May Mark Saksa Dick Speer Jeff Thomas Absent: Gary Fillion, Chairman Bob Mouchantat, Treasurer Frank...